Twig & Willow in Long Beach

Twig & Willow logo

Wow! So we went out to breakfast after dropping my car off for service and discovered this beautiful boutique next to the restaurant. At first I was wary of going in because I could tell I was going to wind up spending money if I went in. But then my boyfriend pointed out all the handmade stuff and that going in would really be research (big mistake! big!).

Twig & Willow store interior  Library of Flowers display

The boutique is called Twig & Willow. I had already been admiring the logo of the store before I walked in. If I had my own boutique, this is what it would look like!  There was beautiful handmade jewelry, perfumes, candles, lotions, clothes and bags!  A veritable feast for the senses.  The best part was that all of the items in the store were from small, independent handmade companies.  I wrote down a few of the names so I could research them later. I especially loved all the colorful packaging ideas. The ladies were super nice and helped me pick out a few items. I’ve been looking for a perfume for a while now but I’m super picky. I found one that I liked from a small perfumery named Lollia. I really enjoyed all of the inspiration from the store and I highly recommend that you stop by if you’re in the Long Beach area!

Library of Flowers soaps Level products

LEVEL Naturals

Library of Flowers

Leave a Reply

